The HEASARC welcomes your participation in a brief survey to capture how users access and utilize HEASARC data, software, and services. The outcome(s) of this survey will be used to guide, prioritize, and plan our activities and development in the coming years. It contains 18 questions, generally takes just a few minutes to complete, and your answers will remain totally anonymous. We thank you in advance for your valuable feedback.
Fermi Gamma-ray Space Telescope

Local Organizing Committee

Eighth International Fermi Symposium

Roopesh Ojha (Chair, NASA/GSFC/UMBC)
Sean Griffin (NASA/GSFC/UMCP)
Carolyn Kierens (NASA/GSFC)
Tom Langenstein (Stanford)
Haruko S. Makitani (Stanford)
Julie E. McEnery (NASA/GSFC)
Peter F. Michelson (Stanford)
Lynette Queen (SURA)
Judith Racusin (NASA/GSFC)
Dongguen Tak (NASA/GSFC/UMCP)
David J. Thompson (NASA/GSFC)
Janeth Valverde (LLR/Ecole Polytechnique)