The HEASARC welcomes your participation in a brief survey to capture how users access and utilize HEASARC data, software, and services. The outcome(s) of this survey will be used to guide, prioritize, and plan our activities and development in the coming years. It contains 18 questions, generally takes just a few minutes to complete, and your answers will remain totally anonymous. We thank you in advance for your valuable feedback.
Fermi Gamma-ray Space Telescope

Scientific Organizing Committee

Eighth International Fermi Symposium

Judy Racusin (Co-Chair, NASA/GSFC)
Dave Thompson (Co-Chair, NASA/GSFC)
Markus Ackermann (DESY)
Regina Caputo (NASA/GSFC)
Colin Clark (Jodrell Bank, U. Manchester)
Fiorenza Donato (U. Torino)
Guillaume Dubus (IPAG)
Elizabeth Ferrara (NASA/GSFC/UMCP)
Dieter Hartmann (Clemson U.)
Jamie Holder (U. Delaware)
Luca Latronico (INFN-Torino)
Tim Linden (Ohio State U.)
Alan Marscher (Boston U.)
Julie McEnery (NASA/GSFC)
Peter Michelson (Stanford)
Tsunefumi Mizuno (Hiroshima U.)
Melissa Pesce-Rollins (INFN-Pisa)
Felix Ryde (KTH)
Peter Shawhan (UMCP)
Tracy Slatyer (MIT)
Alexander van der Horst (GWU)
Andreas von Kienlin (MPE)
Colleen Wilson-Hodge (NASA/MSFC)